Shirts for School

Shirts for School

Agnona short sleeve top
$195 – yoox.com

Paul Smith Black Label gray cardigan
$225 – houseoffraser.co.uk

FTC long sleeve shirt
$225 – zalando.co.uk

0039 Italy yellow silk top
$110 – zalando.co.uk

Aglini long sleeve blouse
$165 – yoox.com

Toast purple sweater
$85 – toa.st

La Fée Maraboutée button top
$76 – houseoffraser.co.uk

POLO GOLF short sleeve top
$130 – houseoffraser.co.uk

SuperTrash short sleeve top
$100 – zalando.co.uk

Rosemunde t shirt
$92 – zalando.co.uk

Gray sweater
pinkqueen.com

Silk blouse
$69 – purecollection.com

Calvin Klein gray shirt
$35 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Phase Eight camisole top
$69 – johnlewis.com

French Connection top
$62 – johnlewis.com

American Vintage yellow t shirt
$62 – the-dressingroom.com

White Stuff boatneck top
$61 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Green top
sheinside.com

Long sleeve sweater
sheinside.com

French Connection v neck top
$39 – selfridges.com

Long sleeve top
beautifulhalo.com

White Stuff 3 4 sleeve shirt
$46 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Sandwich scoop neck tee
$45 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Long sleeve blouse
sheinside.com

Red top
romwe.com

Dash top
$38 – houseoffraser.co.uk

VILA top
$18 – thehut.com

Half sleeve top
beautifulhalo.com

Turtleneck sweater
sheinside.com

Anna Field long sleeve top
$23 – zalando.co.uk

Long sleeve sweater
sheinside.com

White top
pinkqueen.com

Cyberjammies short sleeve top
$28 – johnlewis.com

Anna Field tall t shirt
$23 – zalando.co.uk

Joules navy blue cardigan
$23 – joules.com

Pieces short sleeve shirt
$15 – pieces.com

Pieces v neck t shirt
$15 – pieces.com

Khaki top
$14 – newlook.com

One thought on “Shirts for School

  1. The perfect guy just doesnt exist but if i could imagine someone who would be completely ideal for me, it would be someone who is firstly a total sweetheart and gentleman, a kind of “kiss up to your parents unyil they like him”, show your friends how great he is with you, hold the door open, pull out my chair for me kind of guy. But not only will this guy be so sweet because i want a guy who has dirty thoughts like no other guy and isnt afraid to show me his wild side. Holding hands and kissing would be a given for us. He would be the guy to bring me donuts and leave them at my door, ring the bell and leave before i can get to the door. We could be the couple that doesnt make the third wheel feel awkward even if it means not holding hands when their around and acting like 3 amigos. But this guy should have a car or a truck, somewhere that can be our own little place away from everyone where we could listen to music, watch the stars, talk our endless conversations, and just be us there. If he happened to be old enough to live on his own, having his own apartment or place even with a friend would be a turn on, especially if hes good with money and pays bills on time every month. He would be the guy to, on our first valentines day together, buy me one of those giant teddy bears, a box of forrero rocher cause theyre my favorite, and an orchid that has pink or blues in it, as well as take me to his favorite resteraunt that i have never been to, and a movie after, where i would probably pay. Every holiday for us would be special and we would make an effort to spend every one of them together. I want his friends to like me as if i didnt need to be with him for them to include me when they would hang out, and he would show me off like a prize to his friends and just look at me like he was the luckiest man alive. I would want him to be decisive and know what he wants, a guy whos brave and not afraid to take risks. He would always protect me, and if a guy tried to pick a fight with him, he wouldnt unless the dude hurt or tried to hurt me. I would want to be like his baby. Hed be so mature that even the dumb things i do are “cute” to him because im young and naive sometimes. Appearance would be important but not vital, like blonde brown or black hair is fine cause im not picky, but the way he styles it would drive me wild. He would have arm tattoos, chest and back tattoos and even some on his legs or neck, but holds a steady job at a coffee shop or wherever. He would always dress attractive in anything whether it was a formal event, casual date, or netflix day at home, wearing beanies, skateshoes, button up shirts, band tees, jeans, sweatpants, and plaid and flannel shirts. He would be an animal lover who makes the effort to go to church, and always tries to see the good in life. He would be especially loyal to me. Someone that knows that his relationship was so important, that he couldnt imagine being with anyone else, even if uthat meant being cold to pretty girls thatd flirt with him. He would be kind to old people and get along with any strangers we came across. He would be the type of guy that brings me flowers before a date or sends them to my house just so that i know hes thinking about me. He would have proper manners and even bake me brownies if i was sad and drive to my house to bring them to me and make me feel better. He is someone that is great with kids, and ends up being a model dad to others around him. Having perfect body muscles would make me melt, but being lean and healthy i could settle for. I would be able to look at him while he is talking with other people, seeing a sparkle in his eyes when he talks about his passions or interests. I would want him to know his way around the kitchen, helping me prepare dinner by cutting the onions so i wont cry and coming up behind me to wrap his arms around my waist while im cooking. He would love books and movies and plan many movie dates with me. He would pull at my beltloops if i was walking away from him and he wanted to kiss me. He would be a moderately clean person who shaves well, with an occasional beard, but shaves to my liking because he knows it will make me smile. To him, sex wouldn’t be on his mind all of the time. If i was laying on my stomach on the bed he would sit next to me and give me a light back rub. We would take turns giving massages. He would exchange his problems and fears with me and not be afraid to cry if something upset him. Hes the kind of person id be proud to call my own, and there wouldnt be a thought in my mind about leaving him. And if he ever saw me crying, he would pull me on his lap and wrap his arms around me and hug me, shushing me saying how everything will be okay. He would take me on surprise dates and show me his favorite places in the world. He would always make an effort to say goodnight and that he loves me. We would have dates where i could go to his place where he cooks me dinner and we watch one of the movies we love. He would be silly with me and only make fun of me sometimes. His parents would be really welcoming. His mom would be happy that he found someone to call his own and his dad would enjoy joking with me or playing games like pool. This guy would take the effort to play sports with me on a hot day and then swim in the pool with me afterwards. We would go to the beach at any chance where we could watch the sunset, play in the water or just enjoy eachothers company. He would make an effort for his family and mine to become like one big family, because he knows that in the future they would be. Marriage would be on his mind, but he would know that the time would be right after a year or two of being with me. We would never get into arguements or fights, and if we did, we would both realize that we were being stupid and appologize. He would wrestle with me, sometimes letting me win, and sometimes pinning me down so he can be close to me and then kiss my lips before getting up. We would constantly remind eachother during bad times that we can make it through anything. He would stay up just as late as me so that there wasnt a single moment i could feel bored or lonely. We would watch little kid movies like disney films just to remember what it was like when we were kids. We would look through eachothers baby pictures and talk about eachothers cuteness. Everything with him would be so natural. We would never feel any strong pressure or tension about our decisions. He would love roller coasters like me and act like a kid when we would go to theme parks. He would act like a goofball when we would go to serious places(like chip gaines from fixer upper) he would support me even when i have crazy thoughts or decisions, and offer to help with my job in flipping houses, like bringing me food when i work late. He would not be the jealous type. If he ever sensed there was a problem, he would tell me without contemplating, and if he knew a guy liked me, he would tell me, and remind me to be careful around them. He would have a great relationship with most people he knew, and lit up every room he walked into. He would laugh at my crazyness and even take part in whatever goofy thing i was doing. He would be really good when it came to intimacy. He would be respectful of me and understand if i dont want to do certain things. He would have a similar style as me when it came to furniture, he would be a guy that could drive a motorcycle, but prefered driving a car with me by his side. He would be the type to have a specific time to hang with the boys, but make sure he never neglects me when he hangs with them. He would even send me a text halfway through to make sure im doing alright. I wouldnt need to be his entire world, but to him, i would be important pieces that make up his world. He would be a pretty good singer, but shy to show anyone but me. He dabbled in instruments like guitar, bass, etc and had basic music knowledge, but music wasnt his main focus in life. I would want him to have a goal of what job he wanted and he would take the steps he needed to get there. He wouldnt need to be rich, but he would make enough so that we wouldn never struggle paying bills. But whenever id break down crying, or have a bad day, he would take me out to buy me things just so i would smile again. He would help with house chores like folding and ironing laundry, while i would help cook clean and help him with any yardwork. He wouldnt be a guy that was too interested in sports on tv, he would rather play the sport itself. He would take me to parties with him and check in to make sure im doing alright. He would be the type of guy that can drink alot, and have no change in mood or actions. If he was ever drunk, he would simply be a little louder, happier and wants to stay longer wherever we are. But if i told him we ever had to leave, he would listen to me and tell everyone goodbye. He wouldnt be the person to say how attractive he was, but he knows how hes cute, but he would never use that to pick up girls cause id be his only girl anyway. In the beginning of our relationship, he would do the sweet normal things, but make sure he was using his manners, and act like a total gentleman. The kind of guy where you could be like “awww” with anything he did. He would be the type of guy i could trust, and never worry or wonder if hes cheating or thinking about someone else. Hed
    Be the type that would come home every night, unless he couldn’t and make sure he kissed me before he goes to sleep. He would be into most
    Of the same things as me and we would be easily found working on an old car together that we would restore. He would always remember how long we have been together without me having to remind him, and would make sure to bring me soup when im sick, or paint my toenails if i ever broke my hand. He would be okay with me picking out his outfit, even though he wouldnt need my help because of how well he dresses. He would call me whenever he missed me and it wouldnt be at all awkward to talk on the phone with him. He would do sweet things for me like write me a note if hes away from me and misses me or sends me a text when he knows im asleep just so that hes sure ill have a smile on my face when i wake up. He would be the best at cuddling. Most of the time he would buy me things and pay for dinner, and it wouldnt be often that hed let me pay. He’d treasure the things i gave him, as if they actually made him feel closer to me. He would kiss me on the forehead since he would be that tall. There would be no end to our adventures together. We could live for a thousand years together, and our love would still be growing. He would be the guy that loves to chase me around and just be goofy with me. But he can also sit with me to have serious conversations as well as burping contests. He wouldn’t ever smoke weed or cigs since he would know i didnt like it. Hed be the type to pick me out an outfit, and leave me a note telling me to wear the outfit and be ready for the date he was taking me on later. He would always give me my space when i needed it, and always be okay when i needed some girl time with my bestie. He would be this and more. Everything i ever wanted or needed in one human being. He would even be what i didnt know i wanted or needed, but there would be a time where i accept it and our love would flourish through our similarities and differences. We would be many things, but the most important thing…is happy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

